Try Diving for beginners in the House Reef 3
Try Diving for beginners in the House Reef 3Try Diving for beginners in the House Reef 2Try Diving for beginners in the House Reef 1

Introduction dive

From: 40 

Category:

Description

You love the ocean and you’ve always dreamed of trying scuba diving? Till now you never seemed to have the time, or the opportunity… and maybe even felt a little unsure or nervous? Then this program is made for you!

What diving feels like? Well it can be relaxing, slowing you down while discovering what is waiting beneath the surface. On the other hand it can be action-packed. Sometimes it’s tranquil, sometimes it is adrenaline pumping. It’s adventurous, but it is also very safe. And trying it out will widen your horizon and maybe change your life!

Your personal instructor will begin by explaining the basics of your equipment, the rules, hand signals  and diving concepts related to health and safety.

Our professional diving staff offers an introduction dive from the shore, where you can explore the house reef of our hotel. You will see magnificent amounts of corals and marine life. The house reef is an ideal spot for your first dive, because of its direct access from the beach. Your instructor will focus only on you, because we keep the ratio 1:1.

Aquatic Divers Marsa Alam also gives you the opportunity to do your introduction dive on our boat excursions. Join our full day trips and do two dives in different spots in the area of Marsa Alam. Like in the shore dives each participant gets a private instructor that will take him or her diving no deeper than six meters for maximum 30 minutes exploring the beautiful corals and fish of the Red Sea.

Introduction dives are a way to get wet, experience the sensation, perhaps see a small amount of marine life, all whilst under very close supervision of an instructor. It will not give you a certification to be used later on. If you would like to become a certified Scuba Diver with Aquatic Divers Marsa Alam, please take a look on our course section.

Dives

  • 1-2 house reef dives or 1-2 boat dives, according to the program you choose

Including

  • Transfer to Diving center
  • Equipment
  • Weights
  • Tanks

Excluding

  • Underwater photography

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Introduction dive”

Schnuppertauchgang für Anfänger am Hausriff 3
Schnuppertauchgang für Anfänger am Hausriff 3Einführungstauchgang für Anfänger am Hausriff 2Schnuppertauchen für Anfänger am Hausriff 1

Einführungstauchgang

ab 40 

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Du liebst das Meer and hast schon immer davon geträumt abzutauchen? Bis jetzt hast du nicht die Zeit oder Möglichkeit dazu gehabt oder warst vielleicht unsicher oder nervös? Dann ist dieses Programm genau das Richtige für dich!

Wie fühlt sich Tauchen an? Es kann so entspannend sein und „entschleunigt“ dein Leben während du die Unterwasserwelt entdeckst. Auf der anderen Seite kann es actiongeladen werden! Manchmal ist es ruhig, manchmal pumpt es Adrenalin in deinen Körper. Es ist abenteuerlich, aber es ist auch sehr sicher. Und es auszuprobieren wird definitiv deinen Horizont erweitern und vielleicht dein Leben verändern…

Dein Tauchlehrer wird dir zu Beginn grundlegende Dinge zu Tauchequipment, den Regeln des Tauchens und wichtige Handzeichen erläutern. Bevor ihr ins Wasser geht wird er dir erklären was bei sicherem Tauchen zu beachten ist.

Einführungstauchgang vom Strand

Unsere Tauchprofis bieten dir Schnuppertauchgänge vom Strand aus an, so dass du das Hausriff gleich am Hotel kennenlernst. Durch den einfachen Zugang ist dieses Riff perfekt für deinen ersten Tauchgang geeignet. Außerdem wirst du schon hier verschiedensten Korallen- und Fischarten begegnen. Während all dem wird sich dein Tauchlehrer nur auf dich konzentrieren, da das Lehrer-Schüler-Verhältnis beim ersten Tauchgang immer 1:1 beträgt.

Einführungstauchgang vom Boot

Aquatic Divers Marsa Alam gibt dir zusätzlich die Möglichkeit deinen Einführungstauchgang vom Boot aus durchzuführen. Begleite unsere ganztägigen Ausflüge und tauche an gleich zwei unterschiedlichen Plätzen hier in Marsa Alam. Wie bei den Strandtauchgängen hat jeder Teilnehmer seinen persönlichen Tauchlehrer. Die Maximaltiefe der Tauchgänge beträgt sechs Meter und eine Dauer von maximal 30 Minuten.

Einführungstauchgänge lassen dich kleine Sensationen erleben, die ersten Meeresbewohner aus der Nähe betrachten und geben dir einfach eine Idee wohin dich ein Tauchkurs führen wird. All das unter direkter Aufsicht eines zertifizierten Tauchlehrers.
Solltest du dich für einen kompletten Tauchkurs interessieren, besuche unsere Aquatic Divers Kursseite.

 

Tauchgänge

  • 1-2 Tauchgänge am Hausriff oder vom Boot, entsprechend deiner Wahl

Im Preis enthalten:

  • Transfer
  • Ausrüstung
  • Blei
  • Flasche

Nicht im Preis enthalten:

  • Unterwasserfotografie

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Einführungstauchgang”